Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Why I Am Pessimist

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2005
Why I am pessimist by dbfeb.

1. On Monday our house was broken into. Luckily JAB and I weren�t home. They took both of our lap tops and stupid stuff but he touched my bed and left mud all over my bedroom which I can�t even deal with right now because I need about 6 hours to clean this whole house and defilth this place.

2. As JAB was closing out his bank account that same day. He couldn�t remember if he had his account information on his laptop, he put his cell phone on the counter. It was stolen.

3. The window company that was supposed to fix the window between 10-1 didn�t show up so JAB finally called another company to fix the window. Five minutes before the 2nd company was to arrive company number one showed up. (Note at 3:35pm). JAB told him that his services were no longer needed since he was over 2 hours late. The man proceeded to call JAB an ASSHOLE and a Fucking Bugger (which I know is English slang but I�ve never gotten a true definition), a Ponce (I know what that means) and a FAGGOT. He then threatened to kick JAB�s ASS. JAB called the police and the worker threw his Pepsi bottle out the window and then proceeded to back up all the way to the street (to hide his license plate number). JAB was told to file a police report to put all this information on record but of course we don�t have his name.

4. My new cubicle will not be set up until I get certified with the state which will take 3-4 weeks of training but the state doesn�t know when the training will be held so that means I don�t have my own phone. So I have to use my cell phone. I switched to a lower plan to save money but after yesterday and I�ve used all of my 250 minutes.

5. Our cat Cally is terrified and won�t spend time with JAB or me.

6. JAB�s long time friend fell and broke her hip and will never be alone again.

This is why I�m not at all optimistic. I thought this was going to be a great year now I�m dreading it.

11:47 p.m. :: 4 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie