Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

-

Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2011
It irritates me to no end that when I try to research and learn new ways to communicate and resolve items with JAB he resorts to the same yelling and screaming and cutting me off. I feel like he purposely pushes my buttons to get my to react. When I don�t it pisses him off more. He just spent an hour saying all of these awful things about me and then comes up and kisses me and says he loves me and that he�s sorry. He expects for me to say I�m sorry also but I can�t or I won�t. I know or I believe that he loves he just doesn�t have the emotional maturity to be in a relationship. I�m not perfect but things are not changing for the better. They are getting worse because the more and more he gets on these tirades the more comfortable I feel in just packing my shit up and leaving. I don�t won�t to leave a 19 year relationship but I think that JAB is getting way to comfortable that he can say and act any way he wishes and then we�ll go a day or two without talking and then it will smooth over. He has no desire to learn how to resolve conflicts fairly. It�s about yelling and screaming and out talking me. He doesn�t get the fact that my main goal is to go to sleep in peace not to have pent up anger. John will sleep well tonight I will not.
11:31 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie