Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Radio Star

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2009
I did something I've never done. I called into a radio show. Sure it was a Gay satellite radio show but I didn't. I thought for sure that I would be at work before they called on me but I was the first caller. I used my real name. Not sure why but there was a discussion on why Gay people are not as excited about President Obama. I was nervous that the host, Larry Flick would be rude to me but he really wasn't and gave a good 4 minutes of dialogue which for radio I know is alot. I wish that I didn't have to go in to work and listen to the other callers if any in regards to my opinion. I see the door of my closet opening up more and more. Strange.
7:46 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie