Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

-

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2009
I'm drinking too much. I don't think I'm anywhere near being on inteventions or anything but I know that drinking everyday to escape my life isn't working plus it's putting weight on me.

I'm speaking this only once. There is a job that is open that according to the employees they're putting in a good word for me. The problem is that I didn't think I had a chance for it so I tested a new resume for it and now I'm thinking I'm screwed again.

I'm sick and tired of being sick of tired. I just want a chance; but hearing about the thousands of jobs lost yesterday should I be happy to just have a job.

Is this my life or someone elses.

9:27 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie