Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

40

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2008
So I�m 40. It�s funny that in some ways I feel so different but in other ways it�s just a day. I�m definitely not where I thought I would be at 40. I�m not happy. I really thought that by 40 I would have a lot more answers than I do. The worst part is that really I just want to lay in bed and contemplate my many disappointments and enjoy my days off(I took off the rest of the week to �celebrate�) but JAB insisted on taking me out to dinner tonight to my usual birthday place, tomorrow we�re going out with my parents, Friday we�ll do something I forgot and Saturday he�s throwing me a party.
I just wish I was more in the mood. Anyway, Happy Birthday to me. I�m old. I�m 40
10:05 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie