Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

40

Thursday, Jan. 31, 2008
As my 40th birthday approaches (14 days to those who may want to know) I find myself filled with some much sadness. Where I�m at now is not where I imagined where I�d be. MY mom tells me that God has me where I should be. When I hear that I think am I being punished for being Gay. Are all my liberal thoughts that have conflicted with my conservative thoughts finally coming to the surface. I have a lot to be grateful but the older I get the more I realize that at some point and time I will be alone. I�m an only child. I�ve never wished for siblings not really but I know that especially after my Dad�s illness that one day I will be alone. My parents especially my Mom gives me so much comfort. She�s a Mom and one day she�s going to be gone. The reason why I didn�t want to continue this is because I feel like I�m such a downer and I�m not growing the way I should. I�m in this catch 22 where I want people to read and respond and give me advice but that�s not realistic especially since my desire to write about positive things, or life in general is gone. All I want to do know is yell that I�m unhappy and please someone tell me how to fix it.

8:02 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie