Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

No motivation today

Monday, Jan. 16, 2006
Today is a boring day. I hate to say that since it�s a day off but I�m really bored. It�s not that I don�t have a lot to do; I just don�t have the motivation to do it. I need to get my clothes ready for this week, I need to call back the store where I bought some cell phone accessories and find out what�s wrong with my credit card, I need to find some shoe dye to dye some boots that I have, I need to clean my bathroom. I need to figure out how to write a cover letter for sending out unsolicited resumes. I should be helping JAB do some things down stairs but I don�t feel like doing any of those things.

Of course I�ll get my second wind about 4 or 5 and then it will be too late to do anything.

My parents made to FLL ok so they�re on day two of their cruise. I hope their having a good time. I�m so sleepy right now. I just want to lie on the couch and watch tv. I don�t even feel like surfing the net. I�ve read all the blogs that have been updated and here is my entry for the week. SO that�s done. I wanted to change my layout but that�s something else I don�t have the energy to do. Even this post is boring me so I shall end it here.

1:53 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie