Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

I'm need to whine a little

Monday, Jan. 23, 2006
I need to make more money. I got my w2 from work and I�m flabbergasted and disgusted. I don�t hate my job but I can�t continue to make this amount of money. I�m not 22 years old. So I�m back on the job search but once again I have a job that�s not easily defined.

Also I�m disgusted with the weight I�ve gained. I have no will power at all and keep eating things that I know damned well I shouldn�t. I believe that if I could start working out that at least I could loose the ten out of twenty pounds that I gained. But I can�t afford a gym right now. I can�t afford much of anything right now.

How is it that I see and hear about people making forty, fifty, sixty thousand a year but I can�t do that.

I�m trying not to get depressed and down on myself but it�s really hard. I feel like shit, I look like shit and honestly I don�t think my employer appreciate the hard work I put in so that makes me feel like shit again.

I hate to start wining again. I just don�t feel good emotionally or physically.

6:13 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie