Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Cuba

Sunday, Nov. 27, 2005
It's rare when I take one of these quizes and they turn out mostly true. I even like used military jackets and coats. I promised myself that I would start posting again 12/01/05. So see you then.

You're Cuba!

How bad can you really be? �So many people have said so many
bad things about you, but you know they can't all be true. �Not even most of them.
�You went a little crazy for a while, but now you're just getting older and tired
of all the nasty stuff people think about you. �You could use a little more money
and you really wish people wouldn't keep leaving you for richer people, but other than
that, things aren't so bad. �You really like used military clothing.



Take the Country Quiz
at the Blue Pyramid

9:11 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie