Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Happy Anniversary

Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
Today is JAB�s and my 12 0r 13th year anniversary. I�m not being mean but I really don�t remember and I really don�t care. Not because I�m not happy it�s just because after some point do you still count?

JAB and I have been having a lot of problems lately. I haven�t written about them here because it bores me even talking about it with him so I�m not sure how exciting it would be writing about especially since it takes so much for me to write here at all. I have to admit going out tonight to an old haunt for dinner was nice. We finally told people at the end of our dinner that we were celebrating our anniversary. The good thing is that we know most of the servers there so they were really happy for us. I�m happy for us, I just think we�re going through one of our phases. The thing is that JAB and I are very different people and in hindsight probably shouldn�t be together but we�ve made it past a decade. Of course we live very different lives. When we are at home we don�t spend a lot of time together but I don�t think I would spend a lot of time with anyone. I�m just not built that way.

I�m not sure why I�m having such a hard time keeping up with the diary thing. I�m really enjoying reading more than I�m enjoying writing. I don�t think a lot of people miss me but I miss it myself. Like right now I don�t have much more I want to say but I have so much more I want to say. I want to talk about London and the bombing there, what�s going on with the weather right now, how I�m kinda worried about non-descript and I wish he�d email me.and how I want to tell Mathero that she�s being too hard on herself and how I wish Badger would post pictures of himself and his son on their trip because I wish that my Dad and I could be able to stand each other on trips like that. I wish that I could write about the fact that my Dad health is getting worse and worse but I can�t. It�s not in me right now.

Oh and how about how Delta will not accept my resignation. My supervisor wants to discuss it with me first but everytime I call she�s not there and she won�t call me back. This week I�m going to start throwing away a uniform piece away. Just to make it done for me. Maybe next time I�ll write about how maybe I flew for the wrong airline and maybe if I flew for United I�d be happier.

So with that I will end now saying happy 12 or 13 years to JAB, thanks for putting up with me and I love you. Even though I don�t say it or show it all the time.

8:47 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie