Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

This is kinda me

Wednesday, May. 18, 2005
One of the few times I feel like they got it kind of right. Of course to some this may sound interesting and romantic but to me it explains why my life can be so fucked up at times. Can I curse on here. Ok that's 3 drinks talking now. I apologize if I crossed the line by using the F word.





Your Rising Sign is Scorpio




You're so intense and passionate - you're on fire!

You want to be an angel or a devil... you can't decide which.

No wonder you seem moody and even a little dangerious.

You've got some major mystery going on, so work it!

Your personality is the strongest of all signs, making you hard to deal with.

While you're ruthless to your enemies, you're loyal to your one true love.


What is Your Rising Sign?

You Are a Life Blogger!

Your blog is the story of your life - a living diary. If it happens, you blog it. And make it as entertaining as possible.
What kind of blogger are you?
8:38 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie