Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

DAY FOUR OF TRAINING. PLEASE HELP ME

Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2005
Please, please write me, comment or something. I�m dying here. I can say that I was happy to find a Mexican restaurant. They served Margaritas. The first one was very weak and I spoke with the waiter in my broken Spanish which some how impressed him so the second one was pretty strong.

The thing that happens when I drink is that it magnifies how I�m feeling which right now isn�t great. I want to talk to people. I want to have conversation but it�s not going to happen here. I�m so sad and depressed. I�m not really sure. I want company I want laugh and have a good time. Is that too much to ask?

When I had dinner tonight I was sitting across from a bunch of college kids. I started thinking if I was happy that I was past time or envied their na�vet�. I really loved college. I mean I really did. I loved all of it and sometimes I think I peaked there. Is that normal? It�s like there was a part of me that realized that that was the best time of life. When I could goof and look forward to the drink specials on Thursday nights. It wasn�t like I was a slacker because I knew that I had 4 years to finish my undergrad but there was also a part of me that realized that this was a time that I didn�t have to take life so seriously. Of course I wonder if I had these feelings and revelations when I was actually in college because I also remember being very bored in college but of course right now I�m only thinking about the good things which I assume is normal.

Ok I have maybe 48 hours left here so do me a favor and either write something to me or something in your damned diary so I you�ll give some thing to read during my last nights here.

Thanks

dbfeb

9:35 p.m. :: 5 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie