Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Dad's ok.

Monday, Mar. 07, 2005
I wasn�t going to write anything tonight but I was just so overjoyed that my Dad�s test came out ok. I guess I should say ok. One of his valves or blocked or something but they can fix it with medicine so no surgery. At least right now. I�m so happy. I know the day will come when the news won�t be good but that is really tomorrow�s problem.

I found out that we will get a little over $2000 for our insurance claim after the deductible. I do believe that I can find a lap top for JAB and I for less and have some money left over. I hope so. Dell seems to have the cheapest lap tops out there so I�m hoping that there will be a big sale coming up. I also need to check Gateway.

Ok nothing left for tonight. I�m just happy that my Dad is ok.

10:07 p.m. :: 2 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie