Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Quiz

Thursday, Jan. 13, 2005
I don�t usually do quizzes. Well I do sometimes. I enjoyed the Friday Five thing but someone who I like a lot did a quiz and said �I don't have three people who like me enough to take silly quizzes like this�

Well I like you enough. So here goes.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY ::
1) D
2) DD
3) DB
THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD ::
1) dbfeb
2) hate2fly
3) That�s pretty much it

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) I think I dress well.
2) I�m compassionate.
3) I can make people laugh some times.

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) I�m loosing my hair.
2) I need to loose weight.
3) I have very, very low self esteem and can�t trust my own decisions.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE ::
1) Black
2) Native American (Cherokee)
3) Italian

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU ::
1) Being in a plane crash and remembering everything.
2) My parents dieing.
3) Dieing before my parents die.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS ::
1) My computer
2) My phone
3) My car

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW ::
1) White pajama bottoms
2) Black muscle/tshirt
3) St. Christopher medal I haven�t taken off since 1990

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment) ::
1) Janet Jackson
2) Barry White
3) Temptations

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)::
1) Maybe- Emma Bunton
2) My Mother Had a Brother- George Micheal
3) Harder to Breathe- Maroon 5

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS ::
1) A New Job
2) A vacation I don�t have to plan
3) Getting serious about working out

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP ::
1) To be understood
2) Laughs
3) Quiet

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE ::
1) I knew a Solid Gold Dancer.
2) I have a huge scar in my groin area from a car accident.
3) I�ve had sex with someone I met online.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU ::
1) Great hair.
2) Being feminine
3) Inner strength

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE SAME SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU ::
1) Arms.
2) Great Hair
3) Masculine but still kind.

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO ::
1) Drive a stick.
2) Paralell park.
3) Burp on command.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES ::
1) listening to music.
2) Writing.
3) Surfing on the computer.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW ::
1) Find a new career
2) No what it�s like to be truly happy for a day.
3) Sleep eight hours and wake up looking forward to the day instead of wishing I could go back to sleep where I�m happier.

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING ::
1) Social Service worker
2) Corporate Trainer.
3) Teaching grade school.

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION ::
1) Thailland. (Way before the Tsumani put it on the map)
2) Cuba
3) Londa

THREE KID'S NAMES ::
1) Alex
2) Nicholas
3) Anthony.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE ::
1) Have great friends.
2) Live downtown in some city where I can walk to get coffee and get a paper in the morning.
3) Tell everyone in my family that I�m gay.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY ::
1) I really think about sex alot.
2) I like sports a lot.
3) I don�t really like malls.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK ::
1) I can cry pretty easily at times.
2) I love, love, love shoes.
3) I love to buy clothes.

THREE CELEB CRUSHES ::
1) Mathew St. Patrick

2) Michael Vartan (New crush since I started watching Alias)
3) Anderson Cooper

THREE PEOPLE WHO you�d like (changed from Have) TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW ::
1) Anyone
2) in my
3) buddy list

12:11 a.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie