Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Life will go on...

Tuesday, Nov. 02, 2004
My Dad used to tell me that close only counted in horseshoes and hand grenades. I�m going to bed in a little while. This election thing has made me sick. I�m sickened that I waited in line for over an hour and not one of the people or initiatives that I selected counted. Someone told me once that a democratic vote is wasted here. I know what she means know.

Right now it looks like to me that Bush is going to win. JAB explained to me that a lot of people who he knew who were going to vote for Bush were going to do so because they were afraid of change during the war. I guess that makes since� If you�re insane. I�m just so afraid that I�m going to wake up to having see that smug look of Bush�s face and all of those crazy republicans. I know they�re not all evil. I�m just depressed right now. I really thought that Kerry was going to pull it out. Maybe he will, it�s not over. I�m just hate seeing the smug faces on Tucker Carlson
.

I will go to bed and listen to Air America. Hopefully there will be some good news when I wake up. If not life will go on.

11:36 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie