Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Lie To Me

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004
Sometimes you want people to lie to you. Of course not all the time; but there are times in ones life when one is down and trying to dig themselves out of a deep dark hole that you need to hear something that is probably more a less a lie. That�s what I wanted from my Dad today and that of course was something he couldn�t do. The ironic thing is that I�m the same way. I�m realistic. When you broach an idea I�m usually the one who dissects and tell you how it may go wrong because I can plan better. I know see how annoying that is. The question is whether I�ll remember how I feel today when JAB or someone else comes at me with an idea that although not on the right path is their idea none the less.
11:12 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie