Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Thank You

Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2004
Did you ever want to talk to someone but had no one to talk to. It�s almost 1 am my time. Best case scenario is that it�s almost 11 pm in the west coast which is to late to call someone it�s almost 6 am in England which is to late to call someone. Yes I know if need be I could call someone in this time zone but I don�t want to be rude. Alcohol is such a friend of mine. It�s funny how it can make me happy and sad at the same time. It opens me up. It�s make me release who I am really am. Whether I want to see it or not.

They found a mass in my Dad�s lung x-ray. There�s a part of me that I always said that I wanted my Dad to die first. I could deal with my Mom alone. But now that the idea is a little closer to home I not sure. I�m an alone child. I am truly in this by myself. Yes I have cousins and such but no one grew up with me except for my Mom and Dad. That�s it. I�m so sad right now, Sorry Leo but this is going to be a sappy sad entry. Move on if you'd like. I�m scared and anxious. When my Grandmother was bedridden and living with my parents I used to just wish that she would die, just to get it over with. Of course when she died it crushed me. I wasn�t expecting it. Of course who ever expects it really. It�s always sudden. I love my Dad. I hope he knows that. I don�t want him to die this way. I want him to have a heart attack or a stroke and just die quick. That's what he's always wanted. He always told me that he was a Vietnam Aerovet. They shouldn't have to suffer. Is this my punishment. Of course this may be nothing. They took another x-ray today. Then something else happen that I don�t have the time or energy to discuss here. I want friends. JAB is here but I don�t want to bother him. I just want to drink and drink and pass out. I�ve never done that before but I want to do it tonight. I just want to pass out and wake up tomorrow. No thoughts, no worries. Just wake up. I think I may feel better tomorrow. But there�s this thing that�s in me that makes me think that my Dad is really sick. I don�t know what to do. Life was so easier when I was in college that was really my happiest time. Was that my pinnacle? College? How sad is it that I�m longing to correspond with certain people in my diary list more than JAB. Mea and Badger are my spiritual rock. I can pray with them and they teach me. They are the reason that I believe that honestly it doesn�t matter if you are gay or straight. It�s all about Love.. TMB is in some ways my White Big brother. He�s naughty and nice but logical. He�s what I hope to be when I get to be a little older. He�s so logical and strong. Nothing gets him too much and that�s what I want to be like.. Non-descript gets me because he�s as lost as I am but he deals with it better than I do he let�s me know that it�s all gonna be ok. Lycka is so kind and is always there to let me know that I�m not a freak. Everyone else is just as important and falls in-between. That�s why I don�t have 50 buddies or whatever. That's why I don't get 30 hits per day. It's not really about that. Is this my lesson? I feel like you are all my best friends. I feel like such a looser for reaching out to people who I don�t even know. It�s like some bad Neil Simon film. But that's me and the world has to deal with it. I'm not a bad person just a little off. How sad does that make me? Am I strong enough to deal with this alone? I�m not really alone because I have all of you� RIGHT??? But in some ways how sad is that. But thank you anyway.

1:13 a.m. :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie