Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

My strange dreams

Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2004
I had a dream last night that I was a member of N�Sync. I was very upset that Justin Timberlake wouldn�t talk to me or to Lance Bass and I threatened not to perform at the concert until Justin apologized to us. Lance said that it wasn�t a big deal but I felt that it was and I confronted Justin. He said that he was upset that I didn�t know the dance moves to Pop . I told him that I knew the moves but Lance didn�t. We then ended up not speaking to Lance which made him angry. We started to do the dance routine and I woke up. I was doing a good job though.

I then dreamed that I was an actor on Queer as Folk . But no one was really there from the show. It was like my own dream inspired cast. Actor Marc Blucas was to play my partner. In my dream he told me that he was upset playing a gay character. I lied and told him that I wasn�t gay. He was happy to hear that. All of the sudden it because real (in the dream) Marc was really my boyfriend and we were in bed. We were trying to have sex but I was nervous because JAB might find out. Marc told me that it was ok and that we would go slow. He then asked if I would at least give him a blow job. I said yes but suddenly there were two other people in our bedroom. They were a couple also. They�re actors but I don�t know who they are. We start discussing monogamy. Then the actor Robin Thomas comes into the room. He asked me if I could get him a beer. I told him sure. While I was leaving I heard him tell the remaining three men that they should all have sex. I came back into the room and Robin was having sex with my boyfriend Marc. I went crazy. I was crying and screaming asking how he (Marc) could do that to me. The rest of the two guys said that it wasn�t a big deal. Suddenly I went crazy on Robin Thomas. I mean I started fighting him like I was Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I threw him against the wall and did all sorts of kicks and punches on him. I finally kicked him down the stairs and he called the police. I waited outside on the poarch (who�s porch I don�t know) and got mixed reaction from a lot of people who suddenly appeared on the porch with me. Finally the late Madeline Kahn told me that I was ok and was justified. She told me that she would bail me out of jail if I went to jail. I cried more because I�d never been to jail. She told me it was ok and that she wouldn�t tell my mother. Robin showed up and asked me why I beat him up and that he didn�t deserve it. I tried to get him to understand my point of view but he just cried and said that I was stronger that he was and that he was just horny. My boyfriend, Marc told me that he was sorry for what he did but that he couldn�t be with me because I was so violent. Madeline Kahn told him to back away from me I started to cry more. Suddenly the director told me that my crying wasn�t real and that my face looked funny when I cried so he wanted to do the scene over again. Which I did about three times and then I woke up.

I know this has something to do with recent events in my life but I wish I understood it more. The NSYNC stuff throws me for a big loop but the thing with Marc Blucas. He�s not my type at all. I hate when I have dreams like this because they stay with me for a long time. Any ideas?

12:10 a.m. :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie