Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

I wonder

Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004
I took Lycka�s advice and made myself fill out the application to be a substitute teacher. I tried not to think about it too much but I hate filling out applications. I prefer resumes. Really I prefer the CV or curriculum vitae which is used in Europe. You can expand more on what you did. It�s more complete. It�s funny how for a period of time I really saw myself living in Brighton England. I made a lot of friends there but I�ve lost touch with them unfortunately. Wonder how my life would be now? Oh well.

Anyway I don�t really have much to say tonight. I�m kinda down but what else is new. This whole thing with the New Jersey governor is strange to me. I wondered if the news hadn�t leaked out about his affair would he have come out of the closet. Then I started thinking about his wife. I felt bad for her because she didn�t look happy up there. I wondered if he was going to leave her or live his life as a Gay man married to a woman. I know people do that but is it fair? Are they going to live an open relationship? I think not but hey it�s not my life. I just felt for her because it�s probably one of the biggest betrayals. There�s nothing she can do. She can�t loose weight or get a boob job. He is attracted to men. I�ll have to pray for her. Sometimes I think that we forget about the women in these situations. I always wonder if they now. I wonder if my girlfriend in college knew that when I wasn�t sleeping with her I was sleeping with my roommate. I don�t think so.

I wonder how I didn�t notice that Bobby Cannavale who played Will�s boyfriend on Will and Grace is the same guy who I have the hots for in Six Feet Under. Maybe because I don�t watch Will and Grace that much. It does make me laugh sometimes.

Ok enough for tonight.

10:51 p.m. :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie