Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Can't think of anything good to go here.

Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2004
There is so much going on in my life right now but I just don�t feel like writing about it. Things are coming to a head on some many fronts and I�m just confused on what to do. Some decisions that I�ve made make sense and others don�t. I guess that�s normal. At least normal to me. I�m tired. I�m tired of being depressed and unhappy. I�m tired of being broke, I�m tired of fighting. I don�t think this is the way life is supposed to be. Or maybe it is and I just missed the memo. There are so many things that I don�t get. That I don�t think I�ll ever understand but I guess that�s ok. The time has come to take control of my own life and destiny but again I don�t know how. I don�t even know where to start.
10:18 p.m. :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie