Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

JAB WAS RIGHT

Wednesday, May. 12, 2004
JAB told me not to watch the Nick Berg video. He told me that it would bother me and that it wasn�t necessary. But for some reason I had to see it. I wanted to see what was going on in this place called Earth. He was right. I should never have downloaded it. Now I just don�t know how to feel about life and about people who would do this to another human being. I heard on the radio that some foreign news outlets are reporting that experts in Arabic are saying that the militants did not have �normal� Arabic accents. That they sounded more like American�s or British people faking an Arabic accent. Well that makes me more depressed now. I don�t know accents I know I have been fooled by Americans faking a British accents and British people faking an American accent. (especially southern).

The website where I downloaded the video asked if you can "handle life". I don�t think I want to.

6:09 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie