Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

I'm not excited

Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2004
Jab and I leave on Thursday. Actually tomorrow now that it�s after midnight. He is so excited and for some reason I can�t be. I don�t know if maybe it�s because I�m tired from being sick the whole week or maybe I�m tired from doing all the planning or maybe I�m just a little apprehensive on whether he will want to go to San Juan as opposed to San Francisco. Of course my heart sank when I read that it�s supposed to rain everyday that we�re going to be there.

It�s not like this is our last vacation but I feel like I made a mistake and we should have gone to San Francisco. Of course baring any tidal wave, earth quake or major terrorist attack San Francisco will be there. There�s also the fact that I realized that we could put the money that I�m spending on things in this house that we need. Things we need to pay off. But I truly believe that JAB needs a vacation and so do I. I was hoping that I would find somewhere that had wi-fi so I could use my lap top but there�s only one place in San Juan and it�s in a hotel. I�m still not sure if I will be able to use my dial up in San Juan. So I may not update again.

I am feeling better. Not 100% but better. I have so much stuff to do tomorrow and I see that I will be up all night. I really think that I may tell JAB where we�re going so he can pack himself. I know all the fun it was going to be going to the airport and just telling him when we got to the gate where we were going but I don�t think I have the energy to pack him. We�ll see.

So I will definitely try to post while I�m there. And to my friend KAT who�s going through a very hard time right now. I�m thinking about you.

12:06 a.m. :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie