Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

5 minute entry

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2004
I don�t really have much to write about but I haven�t written anything in awhile so I�m doing one of my 5 minute excersise so I apologize in advance if this entry is scattered.

1. The court case was postponed. That�s probably not the right term but the judge wanted some other things done before he heard the case so my aunt pretty much came here for nothing.

2. My other aunt lied on me so many times that I was shocked. We were all shocked. She lied on my whole family. First the first time in a long time I felt hate and rage towards another human being. It�s gone now.

3. JAB and I watched the whole HGTV line up tonight , except for the 20 minutes I took a shower. The thing was that I really didn�t want him with me. I just wanted to be alone but realized that it�s not all about me. JAB was happy to spend time with me and after I took a shower and had some alone time I was fine.

4. I just heard on the news that Whitney Houston may be pregnant again. Please don�t let it be true. I hate to follow gossip but I don�t think that she should bring into this world another child.

5. Last night JAB and I went out. We had a descent time. I realized that I have a better time when it�s not packed full of people.

6. I really don�t have much more to say and my 5 minutes will be up in 5, 4, 3, 2, 1.

11:28 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie