Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

I'm cold

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004
I�m in an awful mood. It�s the small things that bring you down I believe. We have been without heat since Thursday. It is now Wednesday and they may finally come out and fix it. I�m so disgusted with everything right now. JAB and I have been fighting pretty much since Thursday. I know a lot of It is my fault and I think he�s right that I�m lashing out at him because of the incompetence of these heating and air people. I�m just sick of it.

I�m really starting to wonder if I need to go on anti-depressants or something. I�m truly not happy with my life. But then I wonder if drugs just mask the real problem and prevent you from dealing with it. I want to right more but do you ever get tired of hearing yourself bitch about the same thing. Well that�s where I�m at right now so I�m just going to close and try to stay warm until the heat and air guy gets here or I should say maybe get her. You take things like heat for granted until you don�t have it.

2:54 p.m. :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie