Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Random thoughts

Monday, Dec. 15, 2003
With Today�s shopping spree I am 99.9% done with my Christmas shopping. I did the majority of my Dad�s online so made it easy. I also go my Christmas cards out today which was a little earlier than usually.

The hardwood floors were put down today and they look great. And guess what, no drama. Except for the cute workmen who put them in. I�m still trying to figure out what it is about straight men that makes them so appealing. I�m not really into wanting something that I can�t have so I have no idea what it is.

I am so happy that Saddam Hussein was captured. I really am but I�m not really sure why people where congratulating the President. The troops did all the work. I don�t know what it is but there�s something creepy about President Bush. I can�t put my finger on it. It has nothing to do with his politics, it really doesn�t it�s just that sometimes when I look at him on tv. It gives me the creeps. I know a lot of people said that about Clinton so now I understand what they�re talking about.

And lastly in political news. Was it really any surprise that Strom Thurmond would have a Black love child? Isn�t always the �bigots� who really have a thing for whatever they are bigoted against? The attorney who was in charge of trying to disbar Bill Clinton was this big conservative who talked about how rotten Bill Clinton was and how morally bankrupted he was. That was until he was caught near Marietta Georgia, trying to solicit let�s say male attention. The male attention ended up being an undercover policeman who stated that the righteous attorney took out his penis and then fondled the undercover policeman. I just don�t get it.

I have to go to work tomorrow. I hate work, I hate uniforms. I hate our airlines uniforms.

10:58 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie