Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Random thoughts

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003
I had a very productive day today. I completely rearranged my office in hopes of finding inspiration for my new desk. I need a desk badly. I realized that I needed room to write and to compute so I�m hoping for a real �L� shaped desk as apposed to the desk I have now which is supposed to be a �L� shape but is actually more like a abnormal kidney shape.

Our cat Kally is driving me crazy today. When she�s out she meows and wants to come in when she�s in she meows wanting to go out. JAB says that she�s horny but I thought that after a cat was fixed they lost those cravings. I think that she wants some company and since I�m really not a cat person and the only thing I can really do is pet her, it�s JAB�s job.

We went out to dinner and had a couple of drinks at Mary�s. Tonight we really had 2 drinks. Could it be that I�m growing up. I think it�s the fact that I got real full at dinner. I didn�t really want to go out but I did. Does that make since.

Well this is just the obligatory posting. I don�t really have much to say. My feelings were kind of hurt today when someone left me a FAQ questions asking if I felt bad that only 1

3 people had listed me as their favorites. Then I realized that it�s probably spam. I think a lot of these diaries have been here for a long time and I think that my diary isn�t too provocative like others so I shouldn�t worry about it. But I got that twinge of hurt and jealousy that I get often but I�m passed it now which is good for me.

It�s my Dad�s birthday he�s 69, my dad more and more seems much older to me. I know that people live to be 90 or 100 but he just seems very old. But then again I used to think that 35 was ancient but I just bought a t-shirt that had numbers on it; something that JAB feels is juvenile but I�m happy with it. So maybe 69 isn�t so old after all.

10:57 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie