Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

I feel like crap

Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003
This is a prime example of when I love this networking thing. I�m in bed right now but I wanted to update but I really didn�t feel like going to my computer and updating.

I spent about 5 hours in the emergency room for my stomach. I had chest pains this morning and even though I didn�t think it was anything major I decided to go to the hospital. The main reason why I went was that at my job you have to supply a doctor�s note anytime you call in sick. It�s very embarrassing to have to ask for one because it reminds me that I�m not a true professional. Most professionals don�t have to supply a note. Oh well. This calling in sick thing has pretty much ruined my chances for getting any other job at my company. They look at reliability and pretty much mine sucks. I�ve called in sick 3 times in the past 2 months. The thing that always pisses me off is that I hadn�t called in sick for almost a year and then I call in sick when I�m really sick. Oh well.

I�m not having a good day today because I still feel like crap. I know that my heart is fine but the problem with my stomach is up in the air. The doctor thinks that it�s 12:47 a.m. :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next




My Weather
The WeatherPixie