Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

CONGESTION AND MOVING TO LIVEJOURNAL

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
I�m miserable. I am so congested right now. I hate it. I feel bad because JAB is always congested and I�m always telling him to blow his nose and stop sniffling. I�ve been trying to blow my nose for the past hour and I�m still sniffling. I think this is going to call for a Theraflu moment.

JAB and went to my parents house. We went out to eat and had a good time. I really had a good time today just talking to my Mom. I did feel bad though when my Dad made some comment about me not ever talking to him. It�s true. I don�t know why but sometimes talking to my Dad is so hard. I need to get past that.

I�m really getting used to having the weekends off. I work next Saturday but I�m off every weekend after that. I know it�s not going to last. I really need to find another job. I like the anticipation of the weekend. It makes me feel normal.

I got two more FAQ�s that I have to answer. They are really thought provoking. Some emailed me and suggested that I go to Live Journal. They said that there are more people my age and a little bit more diverse so more people are apt to read it and participate. I know some people have two Diaryland and LiveJournal. I can barely update this one I can�t imagine doing two. Anyone out there ever used it? Let me know.

10:54 p.m. :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie