Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Ask a question.

Saturday, Jun. 07, 2003
Since I am off for the month I have decided to make some changes to the layout. This HTML is very confusing to me but it's gratifying to see some of the changes turn out ok. I added a FAQ section, in hopes that people will ask questions to help me get back into the writing mode.

I'm also trying to decide if I want to invest money into doing another banner.

There is a very good chance that I will start writing for a new magazine some time in January and I�ve realized that my writing skills have gone to hell so ask questions.

JAB and I have been up since 5 this morning. My parents stuff is here. I think that�s the hardest part. I�m so tired but I�m also wired. (I didn�t mean to rhyme).

10:53 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie