Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Fridayfive

Friday, Jun. 06, 2003
Friday Five

1.How many times have you truly been in love?

That�s such a hard question. Really it�s not. I think I�ve been in love two times. Once in college and then with JAB. It�s two different types of love but I guess it�s love all the same.

2. What was/is so great about the person you love(d) the most?

My first love, we had a lot in common it�s been 14 years so I can�t remember what it was that was so great about him. I just remember thinking about him everyday and missing him once our relationship was over. JAB is the kindest person I know (when he�s not pissing me off). He would give me the world if he could.

3. What qualities should a significant other have?

Respect and loyalty. I know that sounds like such a sterile word but I think that if they are respectful to you then everything else falls into place. Respect is very important. Loyalty I feel doesn�t need to be explained.

4. Have you ever broken someone's heart?

Yes, I feel that I probably have broken my past loves and current loves heart. Not by choice of course but things happen when you are in a relationship.

5. If there was one thing you could teach people about love, what would it be?

I don�t believe that you can teach people about love. To me it�s like breathing. If you stop and think about breathing then you end up freaking yourself out. I think the same about love. You don�t teach it. You can�t read books on it. It�s automatic.

8:54 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie