Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Fridayfive

Friday, May. 30, 2003
FRIDAY FIVE

1. What do you most want to be remembered for?

For being a good person. I know that sounds like a clich� but I mean it. I think there are so few real good people out there in the world that I would like to be known as one.

2. What quotation best fits your outlook on life?

It really depends on what kind of mood I�m having but I have two. My Grandmother always telling me that �God doesn�t put more on you than you can bear.� The second one is by -Ben Stein who said, "It is inevitable that some defeat will enter even the most victorious life. The human spirit is never finished when it is defeated...it is finished when it surrenders."

3. What single achievement are you most proud of in the past year?

I think being there for my parents. This past year I have had to pretty much deal with the majority of their dealings with their new house and the lawsuit they have going against a family member. My parents have always been there for me and I feel like I�m finally there for them.

4. What about the past ten years?

I have to honestly say that it�s maintaining my relationship with JAB. For a lot of people relationships are easy and when it gets hard they leave. Our relationship isn�t easy but we love each other and I think it�s worth keeping but it�s so damned hard most of the time that I just want to give up and move on. But I haven�t� so far.

5. If you were asked to give a child a single piece of advice to guide them through life, what would you say?

I think I would tell them to be whoever they are and to find their passion whatever it is. What ever you decide to do be true to yourself and be the best whatever you can be. Finally love. Love is the scariest thing but the most rewarding.

10:49 a.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie