Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Fridayfive

Friday, May. 23, 2003
FridayFive

1. What brand of toothpaste do you use?

I do not have a special brand of toothpaste. I usually get what�s on sale and has some sort of whitening thing in it.

2. What brand of toilet paper do you prefer?

Same as above. I get what�s on sale and of course 2-ply

3. What brand(s) of shoes do you wear?

I�m a shoes whore. So I wear all types. I find myself drawn to Kenneth Cole and Skechers but pretty much if they look good I�ll wear any brand. I just bought these pair of skechers a couple of weeks ago and I bought these Kenneth Cole�s about a month ago. ON SALE!!! One of my favorite wear in the rain shoes I got from Payless shoe store.

4. What brand of soda do you drink?

Diet Coke or Diet Sprite.

5. What brand of gum do you chew?

Anything but Big Red. I love that bubble gum that has the cartoons wrapped around them I think they�re called bazooka or something like that.

11:42 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie