Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Fridayfive

Friday, Apr. 25, 2003
FRIDAYFIVE

1.What was the last TV show you watched?

Angel on Wednesday

2. What was the last thing you complained about?

The fact that I receive on average 6 unknown caller phone calls a day. I hate telemarketers.

3. Who was the last person you complimented and what did you say?

I told Michelle that she was a good person and a loyal employee for going to work when she was sick. I would have called in sick in a second.

4. What was the last thing you threw away?

Containers from our takeout JAB and I just had.

5. What was the last website (besides this one) that you visited?

I was going to say CNN.COM which was true until I read tmb diary then I went to Cruisingforsex.com looking for articles.

9:37 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie