Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

SATURDAY NIGHT AT HOME

Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003
My last post is another reminder of why one should never drink alone in a hotel room in Vegas. Oh Well, I've done and said worse.

JAB and I decided to stay in tonight. It was kind of my decision first because my stomach was a little upset. By the time it got better JAB had settled in with his Judy Garland movie so we were done for the night which was good since I had to reformat my computer today which is such a pain in the ass but my computer is running so much better I can't complain too much.

I was thinking tomorrow that JAB and I might go to brunch or maybe have an early lunch. My friend Michelle is laying over tomorrow in ATL so I said I would go see her for a while and maybe have a drink. I can't stay too long because I go back to work Monday.

I�m a little sad to hear that one of my favorite shows is leaving the air, Buffy The Vampire Slayer will end this season. Even though I haven�t been into it as much as I was in the past, I will miss it. I have all the DVD�s so I can always reminisce. Hopefully Angel and Charmed will stay on for another year. Six Feet Under is back on tomorrow, it got awful reviews from the USA Today but at least it seems as if my current crush Mathew St. Patrick (Keith) will be on for a while on at least for awhile. And he�s even on the cover of OUT magazine which I will have to buy even though I don�t usually read gay magazines. I really I had this feeling that they were going to write him off because he�s such an ass but from the little bit I read from the article it looks like he�ll be on for a while.

Thanks to everyone who emailed me regarding my depression post. I promise I will try to be more upbeat in the future.

12:01 a.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie