Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

hypocondriac, No DC

Friday, Feb. 21, 2003
My stomach hurts again. I realize that I eat nothing but junk all day and that has to end. I have some condition that I don't remember the name of but pretty much what it is, is that when I swallow the muscles that make the food, water, etc go down, well mine his hyperactive or something and makes it go back up. It's not a problem know, or not a huge problem but I guess when I get old it will be. This is why I'm told that I have stomach problems. I don't really see the correlation and I need to make a doctors appointment to figure out why my stomach hurts all the time. Of course in my mind I probably have stomach cancer or something which makes JAB mad when I say it. I really shouldn't even say it because it's such an awful way to die. But I'm a serious hypocondriac which I probably should go to therapy for soon because it's not healthy.

I have to go to work Sunday. I'm pissed off though. I purposly swapped for a DC layover so I could hang out with a friend of mine. It was supposed to be 14 hours which would have given me 5 hours to power and then 7 hours to sleep. Well because my airline is dropping routes left and right, they changed my trip, so now I have a 11 hour layover, which isn't time to do anything, especially with them alcohol testing so much. I'm realizing more and more than I have to get out of this job because it's not any fun anymore.

10:58 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie