Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

FRIDAY FIVE

Friday, Feb. 21, 2003
Questions from FridayFive

1. What is your most prized material possession?

I really don't think I have one. I guess I could say my desktop and my laptop but I pretty much change both every 3 years or so. I'm not really into possessions because I feel that everything in general can be replaced.

2. What item, that you currently own, have you had the longest?

I have a blanket that I had when I was 2. It's all ratty now and in the closet.

3. Are you a packrat?

When it comes to papers, yes, I'm afraid to throw away anythings but as far as everything else no.

4. Do you prefer a spic-and-span clean house? Or is some clutter necessary to avoid the appearance of a museum?

I would love to have a spic-and-span house but I don't see it ever happening. I don't even know if those houses really exist.

5. Do the rooms in your house have a theme? Or is it a mixture of knick-knacks here and there?

I want to have a theme but JAB is a serious pack-rat and he's very much into antiques and memorables so pretty much every room in our common space is filled with everything.

10:52 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie