Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Nothing too interesting

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2003
Bedtime is on its way soon. I don't understand the sleep thing. Last night JAB, for some reason was just out of it. He said that he got his sinking spell about 3 and it never left, so after dinner (MEXICAN) he pretty much went straight to bed at about 9. Since I haven't gone to bed at 9 since the 6th grade, I stayed up and did nothing. A friend of mine gave me The Sims game . Quite honestly I don't get it. I think he may have pirated it because when the people talk they seem to be talking in a different language so I don't know if it's part of the game or I just got a messed up copy. I did that for about an hour and then I just surfed the net until about 11:30 which is when I decided that it was time to go to sleep and I really wanted to go to sleep so I took some TheraFlu I love the stuff and could be almost addictited. I have different flavors, Apple Cidar, Lemon and just the regular. I don't take it more than once or twice a month but when I do, I almost get excited. I think it's because I don't really like tea but I like the idea of having somehing warm and cozy before I go to bed. Any way, I took it. I read for a while then, the part I love, I started getting sleepy. I've learned that when that feeling hits you that you should go to bed right away. So I did. I was waiting for morning to come and it did, at 4:48 am. I thought it was just one of those roll over and go to back to sleep things but it wasn't. I was up. I was wide awake. I went to the bathroom, hoping that little activity would reset everything and that I would go to bed, but I didn't. I was up until about 7:30 and then I went back to bed to get again about 9. Theraflu let me down.
11:22 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie