Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Quick note

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003
Sundays are becoming a day that JAB and I can spend some time together. I realized today that during the week we don't have a lot of time to just hang out. We didn't do much today, mostly just window shopped but it was a nice day.

I got a lot of responses from my last post . I have to say that what I wrote came from my heart and I was very surprised by the emails that I received. I have to say this. I love JAB. He gets on my nerves the way I'm sure I get on his but I have no plans on breaking up with him. I was just expressing my thoughts. Also I do not hate White people. I know it sounds like a clich� but some of my best friends are White and I do not blame them or any White person for the past. I believe that everyone, White or Black has to live up to certain expectations to live a good life and to treat others as they want to be treated. That goes for me also.

It really seems like we are going to go to war with Iraq. I don�t know how I feel about that. I am a peace loving liberal at heart but I just don�t know how much of this we can take from Iraq. My hopes are that Hussein will go into exile and we can be spared the death of many Americans, European supporters and Iraqis.

11:14 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie