Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

FRIDAY FIVE

Friday, Jan. 17, 2003

1. Where do you currently work?

I work for a major airline

2. How many other jobs have you had and where?

I've had 6 jobs in my life; 4 part-time starting my last year of high school. 1 full time job after college where I was a Jr. Copywriter for an advertising firm that went belly up after 4 months. For 12 plus years I've been a flight attendant.

3. What do you like best about your job?

I like that it's not a straight 9-5 job with an hour lunch that must begin at 12n. I also enjoy the fact that I don't have any direct supervision.

4. What do you like least about your job?

I hate the monotony. I hate the brainlessness of it. I don't really like the public. (I love people just something happens to them once they cross the threshold of an airplane.)

5. What is your dream job?

I have two. I would love to be in public relations in the field of crisis management. My fantasy job is that I would love to have some sort of talk show. I love to talk to people and to get to know them.

Questions from FridayFive

4:11 p.m. :: 2 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie