Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

OFF TO WORK

Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2003
I am getting ready to go to work in a few minutes. This is always the worst time for me. In some ways I'd rather get up early and go but this way I have somewhat of an off day but around this time of day I start to really get my energys up adn start wanting to do things like clean my room and sitting room which despeartely need it but I don't want to really get into becuase I will need to be on the wardens uniform in a few minutes.

JAB has a short day today and of course I'm going to work. It seems as if we're on two different plains. Our schedules are not matching at all. He asked me again last night about going to Key West for my birthday. I want to go but then I start stressing out about how the flights might look. He says that he will buy the tickets but then I'll feel bad if he plops down $800 dollars for the tickets and then about $500 for the room. I just don't think he has that type of money.

My 2nd favorite show is on tonight. Angel. It hasn't been on for almost a month and now there's talk of that show not coming back next season either. So there's a possibilty that my two favorite shows will not be on next season. What will I watch on t.v. now?

12:38 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie