Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

NOTHING NEW

Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2003
Today was a good t.v. day since Buffy was back on. It's weird to me because for at least the past 5 years I have either watched or taped Buffy and know I'm seeing that they are setting up that the end is near. What will I do on Tuesdays?

I go to work tomorrow. I just don't want to go. It's not like I ever want to go but I just don't feel like it. I know that I can't continue to do turn around anymore but I hate spending the night away from home. It's gotten very old. It least I can say that I won't be gone too long. I get back Thursday at 2pm. I a little worried about driving my new car and having it their in the parking lot. I thought about driving my old car but it doesn't make any sense. I wish that I could afford to keep both cars but I really need to sell my old one. I know that JAB wants it but he's still paying for his truck and their's no way for him to give me the money that I would need. I wish that I had enough money to just say don't worry about it. But I don't.

11:32 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie