Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Looking for a Car.

Sunday, Jan. 05, 2003
Today we did more Car shopping which is really starting to get on my nerves. Like everything else it was kind of fun and exciting at first but my personality being as such, I start overthinking things and now I just can't decided. It's pretty much between an Acura 3.5RL and an Infiniti Q45. I was all set to make a decision yesterday but the more I think about I start thinking if I'm ready for a $400 a month car payment. I've gone a year without a car payment and it's been nice. I really thought about leasing but JAB tells me that it's a waste of money which I totally agree with but... I know myself, I'm one of those fools who wants a new car every 3 years. I don't understand why because I really don't like driving too much. Around town is ok but I pretty much have a 1 hour limit then I start getting really antsy and car sick.

I just like having a nice car. The bad thing is that I don't take care of cars very well. I don't wreck them or anything I'm just a little lazy when it comes to the oil changes and I hate getting the car washed. All this will of course change if I have to pay 20 thousand dollars for a new car. That would be my New Years Resolution. To take care of my car and get it washed every month and do the oil change every 3 thousand miles or whatever it is.

The only real good thing about today and yesterday is that JAB spent some quality time together just talking. We don't do that very often so that was nice.

8:17 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie