Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

More ramblings

Monday, Dec. 30, 2002
JAB and I had a fight last night. I really hate fighting. I know he thinks it's my fault but I don't. JAB is so quick to say that I don't understand and that I drive him to yell at me. I just don't get it.

I know that I am a hard person to live with. I have picked up traits from my mom that aren't good ones but I have been trying to work on them. It just seems as if I am trying and trying and JAB just stays the same. He is the first to apologize but he never really understands that he has done something wrong. He has hurt my feelings. We have to really work on this. I just don't know how because talking about just leads to more fighting.

I'm really starting to believe in Karma or something because I didn't have a good day today. Pratically every place I went today I received awful customer service. I was really looking forward to today, just because it was my day off and it was supposed to be nice but nothing really worked out right. I wonder if it is because of the fight we had last night. I slept on the couch and JAB slept in his room which is pretty stupid because no one slept in the bed and know my neck hurts.

It's hard to believe that the year is over. Time goes by so fast. I really wish I could say that I had learned something wonderful but I don't think I have. I just lived another year and I'm grateful. I'm just hoping for a nicer year next year and a better understanding of myself.

6:46 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie