Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

-

2002-12-13
I had a fight with M.R. today. Not really a fight but a major disagreement. She decided that she didn't want to date her new boyfried anymore because he was "not smart". She said all these things about how he was an imigrant and she wasn't and how she couldn't have a descent conversation with him because he was "not smart". So she's telling me all of this and I'm listenting and telling her that it's ok because everyone isn't meant to be with everyone else and whatever. I was trying to tell her to just let him go because she didn't have the personality to really help a guy go up to her level. He needs to already be there.

Then out of the blue she starts talking about how she's still looking in to flight to San Juan and to Santa Domingo. I asked her if she was still planning to go with her newly ex and she says yes. I ask her why she would go with him after she has just broken up with him and she said that she had no one to go with and she still wanted to go on vacation since she had 3 weeks off in January. It really made me mad that she would consider doing that. In my eyes she's just using him. I told her that and she never really said anything. I know her and I know that she still plans to go with him on vacation and then she's going to complain about him the whole time. It just really bugged me.

5:26 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie