Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Good Night

2002-12-08
It's time for me to go to bed but of course now I'm not tired. JAB says as he always does that it's the fucking job. Probably true. I got a lot of Christmas gifts wrapped today but I'm getting a little stressed because I haven't bought anything for JAB or really my parents and my days are kinda numbered. JAB said he wanted a potters wheel but I just don't see the point since we don't have the space for one. Is that selfish. I don't know I guess I'm just too praticial. I have a 2 day tomorrow. I did it to myself but I'm dreading it. I'm A as always and I get to fly with the senior people. Oh well. I'm liking this turn around thing. Of course when my checks come without any expense money I'll be a little sad. Time to go to bed.
11:02 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie