Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

-

2002-12-08
I'm so tired. I feel like I'm always saying that. I slept like shit last night. I'm having one of those lazy days where nothing is happening. JAB is of course outside blowing the leaves and I can barely wrap the christmas gifts I need to mail this week. M.R. said that it's depression. COuld be. I didn't get any swaps again last night and I want to buy a new car but I can't afford it. But that's life right. Nothing that should make me overly depressed. I just want to lay down but I have to get up eary tomorrow and the last thing I need to do is take a nap so I will be up all night.

I realize that all of my favorite shows are running re-runs right now so there's nothing to look forward to. Ok I'm going to join the Gay diary ring today. I was a memeber before with some strange results but I figure if I'm going to do this I might as well do it right.

Ok I'm going to get up and do something productive right now.

1:41 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie