Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Nothing new

2002-12-07
We got the new door installed today. Of course there were major problems but at least it's done. JAB stressed out as usally but he calmed down. I can't believe we have a week before his party. I keep calling it his party because the majority of people who are going to be there are his friends. Some are my acquantaces but mostly his friends. I'm used to it know. I really think that my hay day for friendships ended a while ago. Oh well. I just hope no one flakes out on him. He invited alot less people this year. The question to me is whether F and B show up. They're supposed to be here the Friday before. I guess we'll see.
11:38 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie