Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

FRIDAY!

2002-11-22
I'm finally home. I don't know why a 3 day trip seems like a 6 day. I realized that I haven't done a 3 day in about a year or more. It will hopefully be another year before the next one.

I felt bad when I got home. JAB wanted to talk but I felt so trapped. I just wanted to be by myself for a while. It is so hard to get people to understand that in my job I am with people most of the time. Even when I'm laying over I'm not really in my own space. It's not fair to him so I just forced myself to listen to how his day went which wasn't good. He is really in financial problems and I wish now I didn't make him buy that car. Not really make him but encouraged it. But then I feel like if he hadn't bought that van then the whole thing would be mute anyway.

I went shopping today. I just felt like it. I went to the outlets so I didn't pay that much money but my credit card was declined. I forget that I bought my brand spanking new moniter with the credit card which shot it over the limit. IT is such an embarresment. I'll get over it though.

I'm finally feeling better and ready to go out and get some mexican food and marguaritas but JAB has a head ache and went to bed. But hey I've been the one sick for almost 2 weeks. I still don't feel great but better or I'm just getting used to feeling bad.

6:16 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie