Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Back

Monday, Jan. 05, 2009
Note to self... Do not watch Intervention when you are depressed. I took it pretty personally since instead of the show being about drug or alcohol it's about a young guy who is dealing with depression and diabetes. He's an only child and has very few friends. Wow that sounds familiar.

I took this week off from work. My goal was to get my car worked on, clean my closet and paint my desk. I've done all 3 except for the desk thing which is turning out harder than I thought. I also said I would post again. I read somewhere that the lifestyle blog is out but for me I think it will help me. My goal is at least once a week. I'm not that familiar with Diaryland like I used to be. Not sure if I'll do the GOld thing again but I'm back again for a while.

9:51 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie