Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

My last attempt of a birthday celebration

Monday, Feb. 13, 2006
I can say that this will probably go into history of being one of my worst birthdays in a long time. Trying to get this house sold is awful and I hate the woman buying it, I hate my realtor who quit and went on to a new office in midstream. I hate the real estate broker who reassured me and JAB that he would be with us all the way during our negotiations with the buyer. Oh but he was in a meeting all day and we had to decide on things before 5pm.

I hate that JAB and I are not getting along and I hate that right now I have a massive tension headache that is hitting my neck and shoulders. I hate that I have to go to work tomorrow and I hate that even though I�m moving two miles away I have to change the phone number I�ve had for almost 8 years.

I hate that I�m in a pissy mood and that due to the aforementioned problems that I�m having I didn�t get one single birthday gift. JAB did say he was sorry for me not having a great day but I couldn�t even fake a good mood response or a it�s a ok response. I�m to the point of maybe taking a break on the birthday thing. No more taking off work, no more high expectations. Just treat it like every other day.

8:39 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie